Paris, France: 2024 Summer Olympics Opening Ceremony countdown

Paris, France: 2024 Summer Olympics Opening Ceremony countdown

2024 Olympics Opening Ceremony countdown: On 26 July 2024, the largest-ever Olympic Games Opening Ceremony will take place. Paris 2024 has now revealed the start time for the ceremony, with the event beginning at 7.30 p.m. CET (10.30 a.m. in Los Angeles, 2.30 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro, 6.30 p.m. in London and 8.30 p.m. in Athens).

91 Days to Go for Paris 2024

2024 Summer Olympics Opening Ceremony

Paris 2024 Olympics

A countdown clock installed at the Olympics FYI Website shows number of days and time to go until the official opening of the Paris 2024 Olympics.

See also  How to Watch 2024 Paris Olympics Live in Portugal
Visit Olympics.fyi/shop for Paris 2024 Tickets Updates